A collection of all ribbon-winning images from monthly competitions throughout the year are entered into the November master competition on behalf of the winners. The master competition is the only competition where no critique will take place, but every member present will score each image. The scores will be tabulated after the competition and “Best of the Year” ribbons will be presented to the winners at our annual holiday party in December.

Annual Awards 2019
Creative Photographer of the Year – Mike Shaefer
Color Print Photographer of the Year – Jenn Cardinell
Monochrome Print Photographer of the Year – Marc McElhaney
Digital Photographer of the Year – Steve Director
Presentation Medal – Mike Shaefer
Rookie/New Member of the Year Medal – Elsie Allen
Helene Mewborn/Ed Calhoun Service Award – Rohit Kamboj
Lifetime achievement Award – N/A